Cleric – Serpent Psalms CD


1. Maw of Absolution
2. Lucifer Triumphant
3. Of Twilight and of the Grave
4. Possessed in Congress
5. Unending Spectral Bloodshed
6. All Death Unseeing
7. Satan Be Thy Name
8. Forever Coils the Serpent (Opener of the Way)
9. Destroying Eye of the Self

Original price was: $ 11.99.Current price is: $ 5.00.

SKU: REDA073CD Categories: ,


Re-issue of the long sold out 2019 release limited to 300 copies worldwide. Comes in a jewel case with brand new 12 page booklet design.

“If you like your death metal to sound old-school like Asphyx, Bolt Thrower, Dismember or Bloodbath, check this shit out”
– Metal Injection

“The band’s sound is nothing short of Scandinavian-bred fury cultivated through un-repenting, Americanized death metal. The album’s nine tracks are pure carnage, and no one is left in their wake. (Side note: check out the killer cover art by Jason Barnett [Petrification, Power Trip])”
– New Noise Magazine

“Texas based Cleric bring even more filthiness with their second full length of classic sounding Swe/Fin/Dutch inspired death metal”
– Nine Circles
released October 25, 2019

Recorded by Garry Brents
GAB Recordings 2018

Zac Christian | Vocals
Chris Richardson | Guitar
Cody Tatum | Guitar
John Schiller | Bass
Zach Jobin | Drums

Mastered by Chris Richardson
Artwork by Jason Barnett

Weight 0.35 lbs