Undead – Putrefactio LP


1. Feast for the Worms
2. Intermediate State of Reality
3. Zugzwang
4. Demon of a Thousand Lies
5. Serpent’s Gift
6. Discordia
7. Last Dark Age
8. The Call of the Void
9. Mortificatio
10. Putrefactio

$ 23.99

SKU: REDA184LP Category:



300 x 12″ Vinyl LP
150 x Gold
150 x A Side / B Side

Comes in standard jacket w/ 2 sided insert.
****Please note that mockups are digitally generated and may differ from the final product.

In the year 2015, UNDEAD rose from the grave in order to hunt, haunt and drink the blood of the living, or so they would lead you to believe with the ferocious manner of their brand of extreme metal. This godless 4-piece splatters horror-tinged flare all over their music, along with a respectful nod to their early Death Metal influences, joining fellow countrymen AVULSED in the advancement of the Spanish Death Metal scene.

After two self-released drool-inducing EP’s, Blood Enemy (2015) & Redemption (2016), they dove into the deepest horrors of the human mind and soul, to invoke nine new tunes of Existential Horror (2019). Their successful debut album received international praise and was finally manifested in live shows after the global pandemic.

Now, in 2023, they are once again ready to spread more depravity with their sophomore full length, Putrefactio (meaning ‘Rotten’). Once again, taking influence from their OSDM forefathers, UNDEAD bring you their meaty take on the genre – crammed with an addictive thrashy energy and riffs that will make you call the undertaker, Putrefactio is an impenetrable, bulky slab of putridity. Start this alchemical journey, with 10 tracks of pure, bone-chilling OSDM from the grave!

UNDEAD are ready to conspire and propagate the putrefaction everywhere live. Their noxious corruption is relentless and will not stop until total word domination. Beware the unholy power of the UNDEAD…the hunting has begun!

Weight 1.00 lbs